Aware of moneyboolkers.com

Monday, August 20th, 2007

Please be aware of www.moneyboolkers.com, which want steal your credit cards info. They send you an email, that you have receive payment on www.moneybookers.com, but they are linking to www.moneyboolkers.com. Site design is exact as original site, so except URL in browser addressbar is all same. I have noticed difference just because they wanted confirm my credit card info before payment is confirmed, and that’s strange. I have to confess, that this is 1st time I was such a fool to insert my email and password to such thieves. I’ve already contacted www.moneybookers.com about it. Just be aware…

ATTENTION:
New sites which try to be www.moneybookers.com

  • moneyboolkers.com
  • moneybookersi.com
    AddThis Feed Button

    This is some text prior to the author information. You can change this text from the admin section of WP-Gravatar  I'm living in Bratislava, Slovakia. I'm Senior Flex, AIR Developer for my own company Flexets. Read more from this author


    tagged under:

    ABOUT THIS AUTHOR

    I'm living in Bratislava, Slovakia. I'm Senior Flex, AIR Developer for my own company Flexets.

    Get a Trackback link

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Live Preview

    Leave a comment

    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre lang="" line="">

    This site is using OpenAvatar based on
    Images is enhanced with WordPress Lightbox JS by Zeo
    Clicky Web Analytics