Is this hacking or some bots?

September 14th, 2007 at 01:45pm Administrator

Flexets Forum - learn Flex / AIR / Flash / ActionScript

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. If you like my site, consider linking back. I prefer text "Free Flash Tutorials" to http://www.franto.com
Thanks for visiting my site! If you need anything just contacting through Contact page

Huh, today I was looking on my Wordpress plugin CGRef, which shows me visitors stats. it’s 13:00 CET, and usually there are aprox. 1300 unique visitors this time, but now, there are 4600 visitors (I dont think its unique), but strange are URLs which are visited. All URLs are tripled and it’s just my wallpapers images and referrers arealmost yahoo email accounts. Huh. Does anyone know, what could it be?

Click on image to open bigger image…
Franto.com visitors stats

AddThis Feed Button

Entry Filed under: ,


Do you want to receive fresh news from my site?
Subscribe to my RSS

»Related posts:

  • No related posts


2 Responses to “Is this hacking or some bots?”

  1. 1
    Benny Says:

    My guess is that some folks are hotlinking your art in their emails.

  2. 2
    Administrator Says:

    i have found this: Code from flashkod.com. Someone wants to make his “product” from my wallpapers. It’s in french :) I will try to contact him

Leave a Reply