Is this hacking or some bots?

Friday, September 14th, 2007

Huh, today I was looking on my Wordpress plugin CGRef, which shows me visitors stats. it’s 13:00 CET, and usually there are aprox. 1300 unique visitors this time, but now, there are 4600 visitors (I dont think its unique), but strange are URLs which are visited. All URLs are tripled and it’s just my wallpapers images and referrers arealmost yahoo email accounts. Huh. Does anyone know, what could it be?

Click on image to open bigger image…
Franto.com visitors stats

AddThis Feed Button

This is some text prior to the author information. You can change this text from the admin section of WP-Gravatar  I'm living in Bratislava, Slovakia. I'm Senior Flex, AIR Developer for my own company Flexets. Read more from this author


tagged under:

ABOUT THIS AUTHOR

I'm living in Bratislava, Slovakia. I'm Senior Flex, AIR Developer for my own company Flexets.

Get a Trackback link

2 Comments


  1. Benny
    Visit Site
    September 14th, 2007

    My guess is that some folks are hotlinking your art in their emails.


  2. Administrator
    Visit Site
    September 16th, 2007

    i have found this: Code from flashkod.com. Someone wants to make his “product” from my wallpapers. It’s in french :) I will try to contact him

Live Preview

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre lang="" line="">

This site is using OpenAvatar based on
Images is enhanced with WordPress Lightbox JS by Zeo
Clicky Web Analytics